Raw Health

 

Hi, and welcome to my new blog.  I have a HUGE passion for living a healthy lifestyle from reaping the many benefits of exercise through to eating a clean diet. Everyone who knows me knows me as a health and fitness freak and always come to me for advice, I want to share with you all how much better you can be living your life through simple changes.

 

We all know the feeling of waking up with a food hangover! Or do you? So many of us are used to feeling 50% – 60% without realising that you could be feeling 100% every day. This used to be me, waking up and feeling like crap because I ate a whole pizza the night before or scoffed down a block of chocolate after a huge dinner. I got so sick of this feeling, finally realizing that I was doing it to my self, I was working out all the time but not getting any results because I was eating CRAP ( caffeine, refined foods, alcohol and processed foods). I started to change my diet to a cleaner raw approach and within weeks I was feeling 70 -80% then eventually 100% everyday!

 

I will be sharing with you all lots of recipes, health tips, motivational quotes and fitness tips which hopefully will give you all inspiration to live a cleaner lifestyle and see how much better life can feel. If I can help just one person out there then it will be all worth it!

 

Lx

 

Leave a Reply

